Registering as a counsellor or student member with the Association of Cooperative Counselling Therapists of Canada requires purchasing a Membership Share of $100.00 (one time fee, refundable upon request when you discontinue your membership), payment of an Application Administration Fee of $150.00 (non-refundable), and payment of the annual Professional Fee.

Annual Professional Fees are set out below.

Students - $70.00 (The current year student fee of $70.00 may be applied to the RTC/AC Professional Fee)

RTC/AC and MTC/PAC- $290.00

RCS, with MTC/PAC  - $99.00

RCS, without MTC/PAC - $149.00

Retired Counsellors - $95.00

All professional fees are non-refundable and are renewed annually on their anniversary date.

Associates of ACCT (Educational Institutions) - $175.00 (Associates are not members and do not purchase a Membership Share or pay an Administration Fee).